• Electric blankets, electric blankets Story


  • In the winter of 2012, as a result of the business combination on demand, together with friends to discuss Saver Dalian development projects, before starting, had learned that Dalian was on under the snow and very low temperatures, Dalian cooperation manufacturers have told us very intimate, warm work must be done, but ... in Taiwan, when the temperature dropped to single digits when wearing sweaters, blankets, sleeping battle all the time, would have been sufficient, but Dalian to know, brought "feature" is not enough, had to "do as the Romans" bought an electric blanket, so that when you sleep at night, can sleep good, so full of strength and spirit have I can properly with each other meeting, so the company expanded the scope of the industry pathway.

    Engaged in "electricity" This industry has decades of me, for electricity security, there will always be a "persistent" When I bought the electric blanket out of the box, looked at the product, read the instruction manual, touch touch electric blanket ... instinct tells me that this whole electric blankets safe yet? (Because ... I never used electric blankets this product), but ... when the temperature is too low, in order to be able to sleep properly, plus the "gut instinct" first time set a hours Okay, so spend a few "warm" nights, also completed the main task of this time to Dalian.


    After returning to Taiwan, his thoughts have been telling me that electric blankets must use "AC" do? With DC not be safer, more energy efficient it? The electric blankets and heating the body must use "electric coil" it? Electric blankets can sleep together like "warm winter sun warm" instead of "hot summer sun," it? And if the electric coil breakage or electric blankets damp, although the product has a protective device, but with the AC really safe? In addition to warm up the electric blanket to sleep outside, can be more healthy, sleep allows the body time to achieve adequate rest with the care of it?

    Like a child-like, with a lot of "Why? "It has a lot of" If this child do ... "idea has surfaced in my mind, but ... I want to go to, there is no" do "do not know the answer right, so the entire R & D team brainstorming, design drawings from one to nearly sheets ...
    Electric blanket use of electricity from alternating current to "DC" as is "safer" ...
    Electric heating blanket the area into "sub-heating", is to meet the "needs of the body." ...
    Electric blanket use of heating the body from electric lap to "graphene composite conductive carbon fiber fabric fever" as is generated "far infrared" ...
    Electric blanket use of the material, from advanced fabrics, to make "far infrared" take full advantage of the efficacy of "nano-ceramic powder synthesis of far infrared fabric." ...
    But ... only use electric blankets in the winter it?
    So coupled with "nano silver" and electric blankets bush "nano germanium", so can be used all year round ...
     

    Thus, from a pile of medical reports, sleep quality, and negative ions on the human body far outside help, the industry reported graphene nano applications ... and most importantly, the spirit of research and innovation, with a "medical grade "efficacy of electric blankets, so" Ting Seng ", while this electric blanket on our Jintech technology is concerned, we do not want to" she "is often listed as a head of commodities sold, but sales of electric blankets seek electric profits, but rather the electric blanket with medical-grade efficacy is no longer the exclusive domain of only "some" of it, what we want is to allow more public, can experience the original with a "medical grade" efficacy blanket, is so close to the people, so versatile, because the technology from us, we just play our Jintech technology areas of expertise, so that "medical grade, with far infrared" in my electric blanket spread into your home life , the significant improvement in sleep quality, greet each day better.

    So, we Jintech Technology, this piece has a "medical grade" a "far infrared" products, so in addition to "far infrared" a hundred percent of the power play, but also let the "far infrared" this term does not another is to allow you, I think "she" is senior to reach the well-known counter product or have a "private goods", but you my life, so this has a "medical grade" a "far-infrared "health mattresses become daily necessities, so close to the people and versatile far infrared health mattress to accompany us," healthy every night, Shuishui peace. "

• 電毯、電熱毯的故事

  • 在 2012 年的冬天,因業務合上作的需求,與友人一同到大連洽談節電器的開發案,在出發之前,就已得知大連當時正下著大雪,且氣溫非常的低,大連的合作廠商也非常貼心的告訴我們,保暖的工作一定要做好,但..在台灣,當氣溫降到個位數時,穿的毛衣、睡的毛毯都上陣的時候,就已經足夠了,可是到了大連才知道,所帶的『配備』不夠,不得不『入境隨俗』買了一件電毯,讓晚上睡覺時,能夠好好的入眠,讓體力與精神都飽滿的我,能夠好好的與對方開會,讓公司擴展業通路範圍。

    從事『電』這個行業已經數十年的我,對於用電的安全,總是會有一種『執著』,當我把買回來的電毯開箱後,看了產品、看了說明書、摸了摸電毯..本能的告訴我,這種電毯安全嗎?(因為..我從沒用過電毯這種產品)但..時當的氣溫實在是太低了,為了能夠好好的入眠,再加上『本能的直覺』先把使用時間設定一個小時好了,就這樣渡過了數個『溫暖』的夜晚,也完成了這次去大連的主要任務。

    回到台灣後,思緒一直在告訴我,電毯一定要用『交流電』嗎?用直流電不是會更安全、更節能呢?而電毯的加熱本體又一定要用『電熱圈』嗎?電毯睡起來能不能像『冬天太陽的暖溫』而不是『夏天太陽的燥熱』呢?又假設電熱圈斷裂或電毯受潮,雖然產品有保護裝置,但用交流電真的會安全嗎?電毯除了睡起來暖暖的外,能不能更健康、讓身體睡眠的時間,達到充份的休息跟保健呢?

    就像小孩子般,有著很多的『為什麼?』又有著很多的『如果這樣子做..』的想法,一直在腦海中浮現著,但..想歸想,沒有『做』是不知道答案對不對的,於是在整個研發團隊的腦力激盪,設計圖從一張到近千張..
    電毯要用的電,從交流電到『直流電』,為的就是『更安全』 ..
    電毯加熱的區域,改成『分段加熱』,為的就是符合『人體需求』 ..
    電毯要用的加熱本體,從電熱圈到『碳纖維石墨烯複合導電發熱布』為的就是產生『遠紅外線』 ..
    電毯要用的材質,從高級布料,到讓『遠紅外線』能完全發揮功效的『奈米級陶瓷粉末所合成之遠紅外線布』 ..
    但..電毯只能在冬季使用嗎?
    於是再加上具有『奈米銀』及『奈米鍺』的電毯襯套,讓一年四季都能使用..

    就這樣,從一堆的醫學報導、睡眠品質、遠外線及負離子對人體的幫助、石墨烯的產業報導、奈米的應用..還有最重要的研發創新精神,一件具有『醫療級』功效的電毯,就這樣『誔生』了,而這件電毯,對我們晶德科技而言,我們並不想要把『她』當成目常巿售的商品一樣,只是電毯尋求銷售利潤而已、而具有醫療級功效的電毯也不再只是『某些人』的專屬品而已,我們要的是讓更多的社會大眾,都能體驗到,原來具有『醫療級』功效的電毯,是這麼的親民、這麼的多功能,因為科技是來自於大家的,我們晶德科技只是發揮我們的專業領域,讓『醫療級,具有遠紅外線』的電毯散播到您我的居家生活裡,大幅改善睡眠品質,迎接更美好的每一天

    所以,我們晶德科技,把這件具有『醫療級』的『遠紅外線』產品,讓除了讓『遠紅外線』的功率百分百的發揮出來之外,也讓『遠紅外線』這個名詞,不再是讓您、我覺得『她』是高級到遙不可及的產品或是知名專櫃才有的『專屬品』,而是在您我生活中,讓這件具有『醫療級』的『遠紅外線』健康床墊成為日常生活用品,讓親民且多功能的遠紅外線健康床墊,陪伴我們『夜夜健康、睡睡平安』