• About Chined Technology


  • Chined Technology, Founded in 1992, early in the development, manufacture all kinds of capacitors, quality has attracted wide recognition and support, from 1997 onwards, gradually apply the U.S. Patent and Trademark certification US Patent No: 5,517,386, after more superior quality through the German VDE certification U.S. IEC quality assessment System certification, the U.S. Patent and Trademark certification US Patent No:. US 6,233,133 B1, mainland Patent and Trademark certification No. 461,104 RMB, but also through the United States UL certification.

    It is only because of our quality, our insistence, our development, our innovation, science and technology continue to make Jintech pride in our products, patents and certified by the countries, as well as the international standard ISO 9001 quality assurance system.

    In 2005, we realized the importance of the world a global village, so Jintech technology products, can be more energy efficient, more environmentally friendly, is that we need to invest in developing areas, but also because of this, in September the same year, with crystal-Tech for "electricity" understanding and application filtering to develop a North American treasure saving that lets families and business demand for "electricity", it is possible to saving way for "electricity" must be used every day wear and tear to a minimum, in order to of "energy saving, environmental protection," the milestone.

    Canada treasure filter economizer indeed reached our original intention was actively involved in research and development, in order to really play it for maximum effect, but also through the CE Certification 95-0291, Taiwan new invention patent certificate M294777, China’s new patent 200620025611.2, we and will not be satisfied, even in 2010 to enhance the development of three-phase power saver, but achieved CE certification PSE99-0633.

    Because we have always believed that the world as a global village, we must do something, anything ... let us develop expertise, our expertise, allowing more users to benefit, but also to science and technology to be more healthy, more environmentally friendly.

• 關於晶德科技

  • 晶德科技廠股份有限公司,創立於 1992 年,早期以研發、製造各種電容器,品質備受各方肯定與支持,從1997年起,就陸續申請美國專利商標認證 US Patent No : 5,517,386,之後更以優越的品質通過德國 VDE 認證、美國 IEC 品質評估系統認證、美國專利商標認證 U.S. Patent No. : US 6,233,133 B1、大陸專利商標認證 RMB 第 461104 號,更通過了美國 UL 公司認證。

    就只因為我們的品質、我們的堅持、我們的開發、我們的創新,讓晶德科技不斷的以我們自豪的產品,通過各國的專利及認証,以及ISO 9001 國際標準品質保證制度。

    在 2005 年,我們意識到世界地球村的重要,讓晶德科技的產品,能夠更節能、更環保,才是我們更需要投入開發的地方,也正因為如此,在同年 9 月,以晶德科技對『電』的了解與應用,開發出美加寶濾波節能器,讓家庭及企業對『電』的需求,能夠以節能的方式,讓每天都必需用到的『電』損耗降到最低,以達『節能、環保』的新里程。

    美加寶濾波節能器,確實是達到了我們當時積極投入研發的初衷,以確實發揮了它最大的功效,更通過了 CE 安規認證 95-0291、台灣新型發明專利證書 M294777、中國新型專利 200620025611.2,我們並不會因此而滿足,在2010年更開發出三相功率提昇節電器,更取得CE安規認證 PSE99-0633。

    因為我們始終堅信,身為世界地球村的一份子,一定要做些什麼、開發些什麼..讓我們的專業、我們的專長,讓更多的使用者受惠,也讓科技能夠更健康、更環保。